The Office is Open…

Mon-Fri from 9am - 5pm

Sun from 9am - 1pm

Priests

 
 
  Fr Michael Goodyear   Pastor  Ext 119  frmgoodyear@stpatscs.org

Fr Michael Goodyear

Pastor

Ext 119 frmgoodyear@stpatscs.org

  Fr Seán McCann   Parochial Vicar  Ext 102  smccann@diocs.org

Fr Seán McCann

Parochial Vicar

Ext 102 smccann@diocs.org

 
 
 

Deacons

 
 
  Dn Dick Brown   Ext 103  dbrown@stpatscs.org

Dn Dick Brown

Ext 103 dbrown@stpatscs.org

  Dn Matt Kasper   Ext 144  mkasper@stpatscs.org

Dn Matt Kasper

Ext 144 mkasper@stpatscs.org

  Dn Jim Bachta   Ext 106  jbachta@stpatscs.org

Dn Jim Bachta

Ext 106 jbachta@stpatscs.org

  Dn Tom Tenpenny   Ext 304  ttenpenny@stpatscs.org

Dn Tom Tenpenny

Ext 304 ttenpenny@stpatscs.org

 

Administrative & Pastoral

 
 
  Marie Nicole Strahan   Admin Asst/Safe Environment Coordinator Ext 111  mstrahan@stpatscs.org

Marie Nicole Strahan
Admin Asst/Safe Environment Coordinator
Ext 111 mstrahan@stpatscs.org

  Irene Knudsen  Pastor's Assistant  Ext 140  iknudsen@stpatscs.org

Irene Knudsen
Pastor's Assistant
Ext 140 iknudsen@stpatscs.org

  Marie Baughman   Secretary/Facilities Coordinator Ext 104  mbaughman@stpatscs.org

Marie Baughman
Secretary/Facilities Coordinator
Ext 104 mbaughman@stpatscs.org

  Ann Christensen  Stephen Ministry Coordinator Ext 118  achristensen@stpatscs.org

Ann Christensen
Stephen Ministry Coordinator
Ext 118 achristensen@stpatscs.org

  Peg Shannon  Pastoral Care Coordinator Ext 113  pshannon@stpatscs.org

Peg Shannon
Pastoral Care Coordinator
Ext 113 pshannon@stpatscs.org

Faith Formation

 
 
  Martha Kasper   Director of RCIA Ext 109  mhkasper@stpatscs.org

Martha Kasper
Director of RCIA
Ext 109 mhkasper@stpatscs.org

  Eric Siverts   Director of Adult Formation Ext 106  esiverts@stpatscs.org

Eric Siverts
Director of Adult Formation
Ext 106 esiverts@stpatscs.org

  Jackie Lon Staton  Dir of Youth and YA Formation Ext 105  jlon@stpatscs.org

Jackie Lon Staton
Dir of Youth and YA Formation
Ext 105 jlon@stpatscs.org

  Hannah Smith  Asst Dir of Youth and YA Formation  Ext 101  hsmith@stpatscs.org

Hannah Smith
Asst Dir of Youth and YA Formation
Ext 101 hsmith@stpatscs.org

  Summer LaMay  Director of Children's Formation  Ext 108  slamay@stpatscs.org

Summer LaMay
Director of Children's Formation
Ext 108 slamay@stpatscs.org

Liturgy and Music

 
 
  Patty Henderson  Liturgist Ext 146  phenderson@stpatscs.org

Patty Henderson
Liturgist
Ext 146 phenderson@stpatscs.org

  Jolita Frank  Director of Music Ministry Ext 115  jfrank@stpatscs.org

Jolita Frank
Director of Music Ministry
Ext 115 jfrank@stpatscs.org

  Katy McCormick  Director of Youth Choirs  katydavid.mccormick@gmail.com

Katy McCormick
Director of Youth Choirs
katydavid.mccormick@gmail.com

 

Finance

 
 
  Mike Wolf   Business Administrator Ext 143  mwolf@stpatscs.org

Mike Wolf
Business Administrator Ext 143 mwolf@stpatscs.org

  Marlene Kniesche   Asst Business Administrator Ext 116  mkniesche@stpatscs.org

Marlene Kniesche
Asst Business Administrator
Ext 116 mkniesche@stpatscs.org

  Janet Gagnon  Asst Business Administrator Ext 110  jgagnon@stpatscs.org

Janet Gagnon
Asst Business Administrator
Ext 110 jgagnon@stpatscs.org

 

Facilities

 
 
  John Darnielle   Facilities Manager   Ext 141  jdarnielle@stpatscs.org

John Darnielle
Facilities Manager
Ext 141 jdarnielle@stpatscs.org

  Dottie Turner   Janitorial and Security Custodian

Dottie Turner
Janitorial and Security Custodian

  Val Gallegos   Janitorial and Maintenance Custodian

Val Gallegos
Janitorial and Maintenance Custodian