Ministries

And the King will answer them, ‘Truly, I say to you, as you did it to one of the least of these my brothers, you did it to me.’
— MATTHEW 25:40
 

Faith Formation

Catechists: K-5

Summer Joy LaMay

slamay@stpatscs.org

Catechists: 6-12

Jackie Lon Staton

jlon@stpatscs.org

Hannah Smith

hsmith@stpatscs.org

Catechists: Adult

Eric Siverts

esiverts@stpatscs.org

Called & Gifted Discernment

Ann Christensen

achristensen@stpatscs.org

Cursillo

Ann Weida

weidacr@aol.com

Library

Kathryn Mesward

kmesw@msn.com

Share the Word

Cleta Jasper

cleta915@msn.com

Sponsors

Martha Kasper

mhkasper@stpatscs.org

Substitute Catechists

Summer Joy LaMay

slamay@stpatscs.org

 

Liturgy

Adoration

Tessie Baldovsky

atbaldovsky@yahoo.com

altar Linens

Kathi Best

klbco@msn.com

Altar Servers

Alex Valentine

alex.valentine66@gmail.com

Baptism Padrinos

Consuelo Williams

consueloviv@gmail.com

Children’s Liturgy of the Word

Jess Schlick

schlick@q.com

Divine Mercy Devotions

Barb Caracillo

caracib@aol.com

Divine Mercy of the Rockies

Vicki Chiment

vchiment@stpatscs.org

Environment

Marie Hurlbutt

zamdana@hotmail.com

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion

Any Ziny

andrew.ziny@yahoo.com

Hospitality Ministers & Greeters

Leonor Marin

leonormarin@live.com

Lectors

Lisa Ketel

lketel7939@yahoo.com

Liturgical Ministry Scheduler

Rudy Ketel

rketel1946@yahoo.com

Adult Choirs

Jolita Frank

jfrank@stpatscs.org

Youth Choirs

Katy McCormick

katydavid.mccormick@gmail.com

Liturgy and Funerals

Patty Henderson

phenderson@stpatscs.org

Sacristans

Tom Tucker

tuckertf@msn.com

Sound Ministry

Jim Davis

jimnancydavis@comcast.net

Video Ministry

Dennis O’Neill

dennis@oneillfamily.us

Vocations

Barb Caracillo

caracib@aol.com

Wedding Coordinators

Jodi Koziuk

jagk@att.net

Marie Nicole Strahan

mstrahan@stpatscs.org

Outreach

ESL (English as a Second Language)

Gabriel Cobos

gcobos@ccharitiescc.org

Food Pantry

Mary Curtis

kittyandbill@comcast.net

Larry Pfenninger

larrypfenninger@gmail.com

Food Rescue

Irene Knudsen

iknudsen@stpatscs.org

Fostering Hope

Laura Moody

laura.moody@fosteringhopefoundation.org

Andy Ziny

andrew.ziny@yahoo.com

Brian Ferguson

bferguson@fosteringhopefoundation.org

Giving Tree

Nancy Allen

nancyallen6782@comcast.net

Holiday Food Baskets

Andy Ziny

andrew.ziny@yahoo.com

Homeless Outreach Ministry (HOM)

Ray & Telma Mascarenhas

mascarenhasr@hotmail.com

Habitat for Humanity

Vern McKeal

vdmckeal@hotmail.com

Kairos Prison Ministry - Women

Ann Weida

weidacr@aol.com

LifeTree Café

Ann Christensen

anncteam@q.com

Military Outreach Ministry (MOM)

Maureen Bergenfeld

m.bergenfeld@gmail.com

Respect Life

Deb Harney

deb.hay@comcast.net

St. Vincent de Paul Society

Dave

(719) 598-3595x117

Senior Mobile Dental Care

Michelle Vacha

info@SeniorMobileDental.org

Soup Kitchen

Margie Huntington

margie.huntington@gmail.com

Roni and Jerry Cook

cooksx32u@msn.com

Tithing Committee

Bob Koenig

rfkoenigjr@msn.com

Parish Life

American Heritage Girls

Roxane Yashiki-Mann

ryashiki@hotmail.com

Kim Adams

ahg.co1876@gmail.com

Boy Scouts

David McGlynn

dfmcglynn@yahoo.com

Erin Sparks

erinsparks@comcast.net

Bunco Group

Maureen Assenzio

mocey116@comcast.net

Coffee and Donuts

Rachelle LaMay

muddysnkrs@yahoo.com

Emergency Action Team

Rod Lippert

lipperre@msn.com

Finance Council

Doug Anderson

biker6@icloud.com

Kids & Company

Holly McCullough

hollyh44139@yahoo.com

Knights of Columbus

Jaime Santos

jaimesantos7@aol.com

Ladies Auxiliary of Knights of Columbus

Jeanne Patalano

jeannetonp@aol.com

Men's Ministry

Chris McDermott

mcdermott_home@yahoo.com

Ministry Coordinator

Ann Christensen

achristensen@stpatscs.org

Newcomers Welcome Dinners

Dominique Kelly

domikelly@msn.com

Nursery

AJ Fortune

keekofortune@aol.com

Parish Life Events

VACANT

Senior Social Ministry

Fran Krom

fran-krom@live.com

Tuesday Breakfast

Maureen Bergenfeld

m.bergenfeld@gmail.com

Young at Heart Seniors

Irma Fischer

Pastoral Care

Funeral Coordinator

Patty Henderson

phenderson@stpatscs.org

Funeral Meals

Eva Wolf

ejw80920@comcast.net

Rachelle LaMay

muddysnkrs@yahoo.com

Grief Support Group

Peg Shannon

pshannon@stpatscs.org

Meals for Homebound

Rosie LeBlanc

richardl38@q.com

Prayer Line

Marie Nicole Strahan

mstrahan@stpatscs.org

Respect Life Crafters

Carol Colter

coleandcarol@gmail.com

Stephen Ministry

Ann Christensen

achristensen@stpatscs.org

Transportation for Seniors/Homebound

Mike Sauser

sauser.buddy@catholic.email

Visiting the Sick & Homebound

Dn Dick Brown

dbrown@stpatscs.org

Peg Shannon

pshannon@stpatscs.org